JeNu Customer Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 stars. Based on 30 Reviews

Love It by Lori on 06/25/2017

Since I purchased my Jenu, and the items that came with it, I can tell a big diffence in my skins overall appearance. I will not ever stop using them. I lather all three before I use the Jenu. Feels amazing!!

On JeNu Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Cool concept by Marley on 06/20/2017

This tube goes a long way. One small dot on the wand means I can apply any of my fave products and get better results. It has no scent and goes on light. I've noticed over time I use more and more because I just want to apply it everywhere.

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

make sure you get this with the wand by betty on 06/20/2017

You have to use the gel with the wand if you want to use it with any of your products. It doesn't take much. It has a nice consistency.

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

Really enjoyed the gel by Sherry on 06/20/2017

I particularly like the sleek and light design of the JeNu Wand. It is very easy to maneuver around my face to target specific areas. The conducting gel feels very soothing when applied to the skin and allows the wand to glide effortlessly on the skin. I really enjoyed the texture of the gel and it easily absorbed into my skin after I was finished using the wand.

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

Didn't love the gel by Susan on 06/20/2017

While the conducting gel was fine, I didn't really like the idea of putting it on my face when it didn't have any intrinsic benefit.

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

Not sure about gel by Kathy on 06/20/2017

I wasn't sure if the gel was supposed remain on skin after using it. The wand was fun and easy to use though.

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

a little time consuming by Anne on 06/20/2017

Using the gell was a little time consuming. I wish I could just use my skin product with want without the extra step of gell.

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

easy and fast to use by Kelly on 06/20/2017

Easy and fast to use. I really liked the consistency of the conducting gel.

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

Gel and wand are a great combo! by Linda on 06/20/2017

The JeNu wand and conducting gel are the best combination skin care available on the market right now. I have loved using this product and will continue to do so.

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

Wish I knew about this earlier by Janice on 06/20/2017

Wish I knew about this ages ago its a great product so easy to use and yet it gives very good results.

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

Gel felt great on my skin by Yamilis on 06/20/2017

The conducting gel felt great on the skin and the wand was very easy to use without any guesswork !

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

Gel is very soothing by Sherry on 06/20/2017

I particularly like the sleek and light design of the JeNu Wand. It is very easy to maneuver around my face to target specific areas. The conducting gel feels very soothing when applied to the skin and allows the wand to glide effortlessly on the skin. I really enjoyed the texture of the gel and it easily absorbed into my skin after I was finished using the wand.

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

Pleasntly surprised by gel by Lanie on 06/20/2017

I has surprised how quick and simple it was to use. The gel was not heavy and sticky like I thought it might be. It went on smoothly and did not irritate my face.

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

Love seeing results! by Stephanie on 06/20/2017

I don't want to run out of the JeNu conducting Gel. I want to keep seeing the results!

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

I love the Jenu system. It is easy to use and makes my skin products work twice as nice! The wand is easy to charge and use and clean. It is a beautiful, sleek design. by Barbara on 06/20/2017

This product is wonderful, the gel lasts a long time and works well with the wand and my products. I will continue to use this wand and product. Thank you for a great product.

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

i am only 2 weeks into the 30 day trial. by Jackie on 06/20/2017

Not sure of results, but I am much more than half way through the conducting gel. I am using less than the size of a very small pearl..have not made up my mind. Will reorder gel because I really want this to work.

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

I wish I did not need the MicroSphere Gel to continue to use the product. I did not realize I had to have when I ordered the device. by Doris on 06/20/2017

It is stil too soon for me to know how effective the gel and the device work together. I have only had it for three weeks. It does seem to minimize my pores.

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

patience is needed for results by DeS on 06/20/2017

This does take a few minutes to sit and use this product. As usual we are always rushing around and trying to find the fastest way to get things done, espeically when it comes to makeup, skincare etc... But I found out if I sit for 5 minutes and use this product I get results!!! My skin is tighter and it really feels like it is driving the skin care products further into your skin. The only problem I have is that you are obligated to purchase THEIR conducting gel which is in a small tube and is not cost efficient. I have researched other conducting gels that I'm told work as good and are very inexpensive but when I chatted online to the rep at Jenu they stated you MUST use there gel... I just wonder how true that is????

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

JeNu device works by zumbacarol on 06/20/2017

I am super excited to post that this is working for me. I have actually made wrinkles disappear over my eyebrows and they were deep. I am actually shocked that they disappeared first verses the smaller wrinkles. I have been using JeNu for almost a month but I do each section 2 times. I have maybe missed 2 nights not doing it. Thank you for making a device that actually works. I would recommend to everyone. Thank you again I am 61 years old.

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

It works, but you do need alittle patience. 1st to do the treatments on yourself. 2nd waiting to see how fast it works. by Val on 06/20/2017

highly recommend. you just need a few minutes at night.

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

It works! by Patricia on 06/20/2017

I am 65 years young, look younger & have great skin. However I have deep wrinkles from my smile. I use this once or twice a day & have been for a few months now. People mention the time it takes, but I do while I'm watching tv or about to meditate. I've also begun using it on my lips, as I've discovered aging has thinned them. they puff up nicely & look full again. thanks for a product that really works! Amazing!

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

Still waiting for conducting gel.. You say it's in stock here.. But where are my products. by Kg on 06/20/2017

Don't know yet.. Need more gel!

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

The Best Facial Product by mari on 06/20/2017

I first used the Infuser and now I have been using the infuser Plus. Don't see much difference between the two but this is the first product I have used and stuck to. I love the way my skin feels. I am over 65 and have noticed a more youthful look to my skin. Whenever I tell people how old I am they are astounded at how young I look. I am a Jenu addict! I really love this line of beauty products.

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

Praying for results by Jen on 06/20/2017

I have used every lotion, potion, device, injections, etc.... and nothing has worked so far. I have been using this for 3 weeks now and have seen no change, at all. I am going to use it for 2 months and if there is no change, there is no point to continue.

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

So far I see results in 7 days by Gabby on 06/20/2017

I am 69 and I do not have bad wrinkles to start with. But the deeper ones around my mouth have lessened quite a bit already. I took before pictures and yes you can see the difference. I bought a refurbished unit. I see no reason to up grade at this point. I am really pleased.

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

It feels like it might wrk by KC on 06/20/2017

I have just started and don't have a Review at this time.

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

Use of gel by Slw on 06/20/2017

I hardly ever use the conducting gel. If you use a good moisturizer and the Jenu gludes across your face I fond I fon't need it. There is enough liquid on my face without it.

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

great results right away - could not be happier! by Joani on 06/20/2017

okay y'all, i LOVE this little jenu and gel.... i saw results right away, i mean within 3 days! i've been using it 2 x day for 6 days now and i am blown away by the difference i'm seeing in my neck and jaw line, and i'm super excited to see what happens as i continue using this device! for those that have been using this product for several weeks / months and don't see results, before you give up, CHANGE YOUR FACIAL PRODUCTS. i mean this device is only going to work if your skin care products work, and many, unfortunately, are ineffective. because the jenu sends the product deeper into your skin, if your skin cream is basically ineffective then you're not going to see results, and that's not the fault of the jenu.... i use high end products and i also use the nuface device, and i am thrilled, right out of the gate, with the results i'm getting.

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

Love it by Maria on 06/20/2017

I've gotten 3 friends now who so love it. They also see how it works. I wouldn't lie to them. I'm using it.

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

Couldn't be happier by Maria on 06/20/2017

Before I started using JeNe I just used Clarins. I loved it but when I use JeNu with it even my husband noticed.. He said the glow is wonderful.. Crows feed what crows feet!!! I can't say how delighted I am. Oh I can't forget my husband!!! Of 31 years and I'm still full of Surprises...

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

JeNu is ranked 4.2 out of 5. Based on 30 user reviews.

Around The Web

Faboverfifty

"All I can say is OMG. JeNu, I love you! My before-and-after photos speak for themselves. I call the results pretty dramatic, working wonders on..."

Ready The Full Story Here »
Hot & Flashy

"Not bad for only a week of use. And getting to continue to use my products and not have to switch to some other product is for me a wonderful part about this product."

Watch Video Here »
Totalbeauty.com

"Work the price and Works best on Eyes over other machines"

Read The Full Story Here »
hitechbeauty.com

"What editors and customers are saying about JeNu: These days, one of the most buzzed-about skin care devices on the market is a tool called the JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser..."

Read The Full Story Here »

JeNu is also available at Nordstrom.com and NeimanMarcus.com.