JeNu Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 30 Reviews

Great product I love it very happy by Marlene on 05/10/2017
Crepe Erase Advanced Firming Eye Serum by Glamgirl on 04/29/2017

I had been noticing for a while that my eyelids were starting to look wrinkly, and there's not many products that are made for the eyelids I found one product very expensive I mean very expensive used it for a while and really didn't notice any Improvement, someone had told me about this and said they had seen great results so I thought I would give it a try, I really did not have any high expectations but boy was I totally surprised, within a week I started noticing my lids where a lot smoother, and my eye shadows went on and looks so much better. I am so glad that I decided to try this I have not been disappointed, and this is now my top shelf go to daily eye serum!

On Crepe Erase Advanced Firming Eye Serum

I Love It!!! by Great Product on 04/15/2017

Like many others here, I got a sample of this miracle worker in my Ipsy bag. I love it!!! I was expecting the usual nothing from this product. To my surprise, my skin was tighter and more radiant after one use!!! My husband even noticed!!! I am definitely purchasing this product that actually delivers what it claims!!! Congratulations on a wonderful product!!! My only problem is when I purchased it, I was offered something for $1.00 but my phone battery died so I didn't get to see what that was????

On JeNu Marine Collagen Mineral Gel

Pleased with Results by Cynthia N on 04/14/2017

I have definitely seen results with this device, my old acne scars have been fading, my face is more hydrated and neck lines less prominent. As someone who invests in their skincare money wise and with my time I want to be getting the most out of my skincare. It is quick, I use it for 3-7 minutes 2 times daily, 3 minutes on my face (1 minute each side of my face and 1 minute on forehead and 3 minutes on neck and chest, 1 minute on lips.) I do wish it had a bigger surface area for use on the body. It is one of the favourite skincare devices out of my Clarisonic Uplift, Nuface, GloPro, PMD, Foreo and facial steamer. I also do feel that the microsphere conducting gel is essential if you would like the best results you can get, it has a pending patent but you can likely use something else. Since I purchased this they have come out with a natural version without the blue colouring if something more natural is preferred. I live in Canada and this device and gel are not readily available and I purchase it through their site because I believe it is better. The device is mostly good quality, its quite solid but the white front part becomes a soft silicone at the top surrounding the infuser head which comes together at a seam at the top. It started pulling apart with less than a week of use and completely pulled apart with 3 months of use. My device still works fine and I will continue to use and purchase another in a year or so just because I spent the money on something that should last a year.

On JeNu Plus Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

Customer service by Mara on 04/12/2017

I wanted to write a review to express how wonderful the customer service is for the Jenu product. They answered all questions in a timely manner. They were helpful in all aspects. It is not often that a company stands behind its product and its word. I highly recommend this company and its employees

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

Amazing!! by Hannah on 04/11/2017

I absolutely love this product! My skin texture improved dramatically! My became hydrated, wrinkles smoothed out. and I had a beautiful glow! Totally worth it!!

On JeNu Marine Collagen Mineral Gel

First time user by rutledge54 on 04/06/2017

I've just started using this product and I am not sure if it is changing anything yet. I don't know how long it takes to see results. Yes, I really want it to work! The product is easy to use and it doesn't take much time either.

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

Will be buying some! by Jess on 04/06/2017

I am in the sun almost daily. I neglect my face when I know I shouldn't and rarely wear sun block, even go to tanning bed sometimes.

On JeNu Marine Collagen Mineral Gel

Amazing. Buying online ASAP! by Khunzie on 03/31/2017

Ipsy is amazing for introducing me to this beautiful product.

On JeNu Marine Collagen Mineral Gel

Love it by Shai on 03/31/2017

I received a tester in my ipsy bag and I really really want to buy a big bottle of it. I'm loving how soft and firm it makes my skin. My undereyes still have the fine lines but it I've only used it for 2 days so we will see what happens. But I love how it leaves my skin feeling amazing!

On JeNu Marine Collagen Mineral Gel

Amazing by Tanis on 03/28/2017

Got a small tester in my ipsy bag and three days later I'm so impressed I'm buying online

On JeNu Marine Collagen Mineral Gel

Looove! by HappyMomma on 03/27/2017

I received a sample of this through my Ipsy subscription. I started using it on my lips and wow! Makes the difference! I always use it before painting' my lips. It plumps them up awesome. My boyfriend now uses it on his deep facial scars and I could definitely tell a difference as far as the scar didn't look as 'puffy'. Can't wait to make the full size purchase! We'll be fighting over the bottle, lol.

On JeNu Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Ipsy Sample by Sarah on 03/27/2017

OMG!! I love this stuff. I have dark circles under my eyes and this has made a night and day difference. I have been using for a week or so, and instantly noticed brighter smoother looking skin !! I am SOLD 100% this stuff is amazing!!

On JeNu Marine Collagen Mineral Gel

Feels fantastic by laceyest on 03/24/2017

I hate to admit this but I haven't been using much of anything on my face and my face skin has born the brunt of that neglect. I got a sample of the Jenu Marine Collagen Mineral Gel in my Ipsy bag and could the difference immediately. My skin was so much smoother and refreshed looking. I was immediately sold on the product.

On JeNu Marine Collagen Mineral Gel

Impressive product! by Aimlou on 03/22/2017

I received a very small bottle of this in my Ipsy bag. I have been using drunk elephant products but I decided to go ahead and try it for a week. I'm on my second night of using it and I cannot believe the results. Amazing!

On JeNu Marine Collagen Mineral Gel

Love JeNu! by Deb on 03/18/2017

I am amazed at my skins improvement after using the Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum. I had lines right underneath my jaw. Using the Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum with my JeNu PLUS 2x's a day, I have seen results in just a week. And yes, it does tighten the neck too. I need to share this! I decided to try the JeNu Plus and the Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum on the back of my hands; morning and evening. Second day big, big improvement. Tightened the skin and looks like it brought some life into my hands! Can't wait to see what they look like in a month!!

On JeNu Plus Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.) - Gold

skin felt firmer, tighter, and more youthful by A.Kelly on 03/14/2017

The Marine Gel product was integral to my experience with the Jenu. After using it, my skin felt firmer, tighter, and more youthful. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to experience the maximum benefits with the Jenu.

On The Perfect Skin Duo

Excellent Quality. Great Results! by SammyofNYC on 03/14/2017

I absolutely love the Marine Collagen Gel it makes my skin feel very smooth, hydrated, and gives me a clear great complexion. Highly recommended it!

On The Perfect Skin Duo

Improved skin tone by Nancy on 03/14/2017

Love this product. It gave me brand new skin! Got rid of the old and the improved skin was lovely. I have had others comment on it too.

On The Perfect Skin Duo

noticeably hydrated skin & improved visible appearance by BjornT on 03/14/2017

I applied in the morning and evening as part of my daily routine, using about 3 drops per application. The gel integrated well with the other products I use; whether used independently or in combination it absorbed quickly with a weightless feeling. On application the gel noticeably hydrated the skin and improved visible appearance. I have oily/combination skin and did not experience any sensitivity or increase in oil production; the product seemed to help maintain a matte skin tone.

On The Perfect Skin Duo

Brighter, firmer skin by Spark on 03/14/2017

This is a great product that gets absorbed into the skin easily. Works great with the JeNu Infuser. My skin is brighter and firmer.

On The Perfect Skin Duo

Amazing by pfrench on 03/14/2017

Your product is amazing. I'm seeing excellent results which I never thought would happen.

On The Perfect Skin Duo

Product review by Terri on 03/14/2017

I've been using the Marine Collagen gel for one week now and I'm so in love with this new product! I use it every morning and night at bedtime and I can tell and see a major difference in the fine lines around my eyes!!! I so love this product, by far my favorite so far!!!!

On The Perfect Skin Duo

Can you please let me know as soon as this mineral collagen is in stock! by Michelle on 03/14/2017

I just ordered the hyaluronic acid, I'm using the crepe creme which I Love and of course the conducting gel. I am using another moisturizer but would love to use all jenu products as I Love them and have seen great results. I can only review all the previous products I've mentioned, other than the hyaluronic acid I just ordered. I also love the fact that jenu gives you payment options that make their products available to those of us that can't afford a one time payment. Thank you Jenu

On The Perfect Skin Duo

Love this! by Gedwar on 03/14/2017

This is the best serum ever! Thank you for offering it! I plan to never be without it!

On The Perfect Skin Duo

Fine Lines Infused Away! by RubySlippers on 03/14/2017

I used this product twice a day, morning and evening. I found it had a nice texture and was easy to apply. I used it around my eyes, crows feet, marionette lines and forehead 11. I alternated using the serum with and without the infuser but feel that I saw much better absorption of the serum than without it. I DEFINITELY feel the infuser is an essential part of my beauty regimen and it really does assist in the absorption of products, and that's ALL products. I did notice fine lines and wrinkles diminished under my eyes and my skins overall texture seemed smoother.

On The Perfect Skin Duo

Great product by Trish on 03/14/2017

I've used the product for about a month. I have very sensitive skin and this product doesn't irritate or dry out my skin. I've used it morning and night and love it. I would definitely recommend. I used this product with my Jenu Infuser twice daily. Love the Infuser and love the Hyaluronic Acid Serum.

On The Perfect Skin Duo

A natural serum that will plump how your wrinkles look and smooth out lines by Pamela on 03/14/2017

This serum smoothed out some of my fine lines in 30 days time. I was amazed to see the changes I did after just 30 days. My face is smoother, and my skin is brighter looking making me feel good about myself and having a refreshed look. This serum is going to be part of my beauty regimen. I feel sure with more use more lines will seem to diminish or completely disappear. The serum is so easy to apply, and after it had dried I added my other face creams then used my JeNu to help all be absorbed into my face. I love the fact a little goes a long way and Its a good value for the money.

On The Perfect Skin Duo

Great addition to my skincare routine! by Jen on 03/14/2017

Really love the Hyaluronic Acid Serum. It smells very spa-like and sinks into skin well, especially with the JeNu Infuser. My skin looks more hydrated and fine lines around my eyes and mouth appear softened.

On The Perfect Skin Duo

Excellent by Calimomof2girls on 03/10/2017

I was pleasantly surprised by the effectiveness of the JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser and gel. I am a mom of 2 girls, and I work over 40 hours a week! So sleep is not in my basic routine right now, but using JeNu has not only smoothed the lines (crows feet) around my tired eyes but softened my skin. My sister has even commented on my complexion! and she never complements my face. I'm hooked.....Thanks JeNu

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser, Open Box

JeNu is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 30 user reviews.

Around The Web

Faboverfifty

"All I can say is OMG. JeNu, I love you! My before-and-after photos speak for themselves. I call the results pretty dramatic, working wonders on..."

Ready The Full Story Here »
Hot & Flashy

"Not bad for only a week of use. And getting to continue to use my products and not have to switch to some other product is for me a wonderful part about this product."

Watch Video Here »
Totalbeauty.com

"Work the price and Works best on Eyes over other machines"

Read The Full Story Here »
hitechbeauty.com

"What editors and customers are saying about JeNu: These days, one of the most buzzed-about skin care devices on the market is a tool called the JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser..."

Read The Full Story Here »

JeNu is also available at Nordstrom.com and NeimanMarcus.com.