JeNu Customer Reviews

Rated 4.55 out of 5 stars. Based on 30 Reviews

Love this! by Gedwar on 02/15/2017

This is the best serum ever! Thank you for offering it! I plan to never be without it!

Can you please let me know as soon as this mineral collagen is in stock! by Michelle on 02/13/2017

I just ordered the hyaluronic acid, I'm using the crepe creme which I Love and of course the conducting gel. I am using another moisturizer but would love to use all jenu products as I Love them and have seen great results. I can only review all the previous products I've mentioned, other than the hyaluronic acid I just ordered. I also love the fact that jenu gives you payment options that make their products available to those of us that can't afford a one time payment. Thank you Jenu

Spiderwebs under eyes much improved. Lines not as deep and less visible. by angi on 02/11/2017

Using morning and night. Starting on 3rd week of use.

Very surprised that I got results by Libby on 02/04/2017

I was pleasantly surprised at how nice and dewey my skin looks and feels. It seems to even out my skin tone. I had no expectations of the JeNu and am really glad I bought it

Fine Lines Infused Away! by RubySlippers on 01/18/2017

I used this product twice a day, morning and evening. I found it had a nice texture and was easy to apply. I used it around my eyes, crows feet, marionette lines and forehead 11. I alternated using the serum with and without the infuser but feel that I saw much better absorption of the serum than without it. I DEFINITELY feel the infuser is an essential part of my beauty regimen and it really does assist in the absorption of products, and that's ALL products. I did notice fine lines and wrinkles diminished under my eyes and my skins overall texture seemed smoother.

Great product by Trish on 01/18/2017

I've used the product for about a month. I have very sensitive skin and this product doesn't irritate or dry out my skin. I've used it morning and night and love it. I would definitely recommend. I used this product with my Jenu Infuser twice daily. Love the Infuser and love the Hyaluronic Acid Serum.

A natural serum that will plump how your wrinkles look and smooth out lines by Pamela on 01/18/2017

This serum smoothed out some of my fine lines in 30 days time. I was amazed to see the changes I did after just 30 days. My face is smoother, and my skin is brighter looking making me feel good about myself and having a refreshed look. This serum is going to be part of my beauty regimen. I feel sure with more use more lines will seem to diminish or completely disappear. The serum is so easy to apply, and after it had dried I added my other face creams then used my JeNu to help all be absorbed into my face. I love the fact a little goes a long way and Its a good value for the money.

Great addition to my skincare routine! by Jen on 01/18/2017

Really love the Hyaluronic Acid Serum. It smells very spa-like and sinks into skin well, especially with the JeNu Infuser. My skin looks more hydrated and fine lines around my eyes and mouth appear softened.

Just purchased the Plus, Happy with the refurbished one. Giving that to my daughter by Jollygirl on 01/13/2017

After using the profuct, my skin looks like I am blushing. I'm 70+, pretty pleased with the reaction of others. But still too early for a verdict. What is so special about the gel? I know it is a "conductor" but it's pretty pricey.

Product review by Terri on 01/09/2017

I've been using the Marine Collagen gel for one week now and I'm so in love with this new product! I use it every morning and night at bedtime and I can tell and see a major difference in the fine lines around my eyes!!! I so love this product, by far my favorite so far!!!!

I bought the refurbished one and I received a wand that looks brand new! by Carolina Gaucho on 01/02/2017

I bought the refurbished one and I received a wand that looks brand new! You could never tell it's refurbished. Brand new packaging. Perfect condition wall charger and good size conducting gel. I even scored a free USB charger!!! On top of that the shipping was super fast. I'm very pleased with the transaction and quality of the product. I've been using it for the past three days so I cannot talk about the long term effects, but what I immediately saw was that my skin is moisturized like I have never been able to achieve with lotions only! I completely love this tool. I will continue using daily. Thanks JeNu!

Pleased with the results thus far and am excited to see how things look after 30 days. by Leisa on 12/08/2016

Pleased with the results thus far and am excited to see how things look after 30 days. Fine lines around my eyes are less noticeable after three weeks. Easy to use and am seeing results.

Excellent Quality. Great Results! by SammyofNYC on 11/17/2016

I absolutely love the Marine Collagen Gel it makes my skin feel very smooth, hydrated, and gives me a clear great complexion. Highly recommended it!

noticeably hydrated skin & improved visible appearance by BjornT on 11/13/2016

I applied in the morning and evening as part of my daily routine, using about 3 drops per application. The gel integrated well with the other products I use; whether used independently or in combination it absorbed quickly with a weightless feeling. On application the gel noticeably hydrated the skin and improved visible appearance. I have oily/combination skin and did not experience any sensitivity or increase in oil production; the product seemed to help maintain a matte skin tone.

Improved skin tone by Nancy on 11/12/2016

Love this product. It gave me brand new skin! Got rid of the old and the improved skin was lovely. I have had others comment on it too.

skin felt firmer, tighter, and more youthful by A.Kelly on 11/09/2016

The Marine Gel product was integral to my experience with the Jenu. After using it, my skin felt firmer, tighter, and more youthful. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to experience the maximum benefits with the Jenu.

Brighter, firmer skin by Spark on 11/04/2016

This is a great product that gets absorbed into the skin easily. Works great with the JeNu Infuser. My skin is brighter and firmer.

Amazing by pfrench on 11/02/2016

Your product is amazing. I'm seeing excellent results which I never thought would happen.

A good addition to my skin care routine by Robbie on 10/28/2016

Adding the Jenu is a good addition to my skin care routine since I use a high end moisturizer and want it to work as effectively as possible. This is my second JeNu and I feel it's helping me to achieve my best skin ever.

Overall I like it! by ShellO on 10/02/2016

I have to say, I didn't see immediate results like some people say. I am 50, a smoker, very fair complexion. I don't have a ton of wrinkles or crows feet. I do have some - don't get me wrong. I do see them slowly looking better, but where I do see a difference is in my "waddle" underneath my chin. I was over 200 pounds at one time when I was younger - been a size six most of my adult life, then aging caused the "waddle" . It is getting firmer and I've only used it once a day for about 6 weeks. I can't wait to see what it is in six months! Definitely recommend!!

Fantastic customer service! by Anne on 08/25/2016

I had an issue with my infuser and they stayed with me to the end - with great attitudes! Love my infuser and my younger-looking skin. Be faithful with your infuser - you'll love the results.

Couldn't be happier by Maria on 08/08/2016

Before I started using JeNe I just used Clarins. I loved it but when I use JeNu with it even my husband noticed.. He said the glow is wonderful.. Crows feed what crows feet!!! I can't say how delighted I am. Oh I can't forget my husband!!! Of 31 years and I'm still full of Surprises...

Love it by Maria on 08/07/2016

I've gotten 3 friends now who so love it. They also see how it works. I wouldn't lie to them. I'm using it.

very pleased with results by Mary on 08/07/2016

I am so glad I found this product! It DOES WORK! I am truly amazed at how my skin is responding to the treatments I use and the difference is quite evident. I have creases on the upper bridge of my nose(between the eyes) and they smoothed out dramatically. The facial folds have smoothed out too.I used it around my eyes and got the same very satisfactory results. I cannot begin to tell you how pleased I am. This was most definitely money well spent.

Love it! by Shelly on 08/03/2016

When I read the reviews a woman had written she even used it on her hands. I thought well I'll give it a try, I only used it on the top of my left hand so I could see the diffence. After 3 uses I could physically see the difference. After 2 weeks huge diffence!! I will now try it on my face. Highly recommend.

I don't like the gel! by Pam on 07/26/2016

I don't like the gel. I know you need it but it when using it, it doesn't move around. The place you start is where it all clumps. I move it around with my finger. But I also don't like the way if feels. I also don't like wiping it off because I feel my products get wiped away as well. And I know the purpose of the JeNu is to push the product in but I still feel it wipes away some of my products. I wish there where a way without using that gel!

Very Good Product. Happy With Results by Sammy of NYC on 07/22/2016

The JeNu Infuser v2 is a really good product. I did not see results immediately but eventually after religiously using it for about 2 minutes per side of my face EVERYDAY once a day, I began to see some good results--but not as dramatic as a face lift as dome people claim. Agsin, much better results compared to just using a cream but I would not say astonishing or amazing. However, I do have to state that I only have using the JeNu for less than a month everyday. I know that a lot of patience is required to get the desired "WOW" dramatic results. I will use it for several months and write another review of my experiences. True everyone is different and responds differently but in my experience the differences have been modest thus far as I stated. I use a jar of L'oreal cream which is a good brand and uses good ingredients. Perhaps you can recommend to me some other brand? I would be very grateful for suggestions. Also, I ALWAYS tell everyone to use sunscreen on your face everyday AFTER your JeNu treatments if your are out in the sun for any period of time to stop the sun's s ray from hitting your face which has been shown to cause premature aging and damage to your skin. If however you do your JeNu treatments and you are not planning to leave your home than you don't need the sunscreen. Sunscreens are essential but it also clogs your face pores and does not permit the cream and solutions to penetrate your skin. Never use sunscreens before your JeNu treatments otherwise the creams will not penetrate your skin and the JeNu infuser will not work it's magic effectively. Sunscreens were designed to "sit" on your skin to sun's rays from penetrating your skin. Use after your treatments. A final comment. I am also concerned about the cost of the JeNu Microsphere conducting gel. I know it is a good and essential product that has to be used but it is very expensive. I wish the cost would be much less. Overall I am happy thus far and I patiently await to see more dramatic results. Good luck everyone. Remember that beauty is not only what you see in the mirror but it is what is inside you-your heart. Love the beautiful person you are inside most of all and then your beauty will radiate from inside out of your body and being for all the world to see. Sammy

great results right away - could not be happier! by joani on 07/08/2016

okay y'all, i LOVE this little jenu and gel.... i saw results right away, i mean within 3 days! i've been using it 2 x day for 6 days now and i am blown away by the difference i'm seeing in my neck and jaw line, and i'm super excited to see what happens as i continue using this device! for those that have been using this product for several weeks / months and don't see results, before you give up, CHANGE YOUR FACIAL PRODUCTS. i mean this device is only going to work if your skin care products work, and many, unfortunately, are ineffective. because the jenu sends the product deeper into your skin, if your skin cream is basically ineffective then you're not going to see results, and that's not the fault of the jenu.... i use high end products and i also use the nuface device, and i am thrilled, right out of the gate, with the results i'm getting.

great results right away - could not be happier! by Joani on 07/08/2016

okay y'all, i LOVE this little jenu and gel.... i saw results right away, i mean within 3 days! i've been using it 2 x day for 6 days now and i am blown away by the difference i'm seeing in my neck and jaw line, and i'm super excited to see what happens as i continue using this device! for those that have been using this product for several weeks / months and don't see results, before you give up, CHANGE YOUR FACIAL PRODUCTS. i mean this device is only going to work if your skin care products work, and many, unfortunately, are ineffective. because the jenu sends the product deeper into your skin, if your skin cream is basically ineffective then you're not going to see results, and that's not the fault of the jenu.... i use high end products and i also use the nuface device, and i am thrilled, right out of the gate, with the results i'm getting.

am beginning to see some results around my mouth, ( cigarette lines) , for years of abuse, from smoking. These lines seem to be decreasing. by carolyn on 07/05/2016

I love the results i am seeing around my lips. Since I can't afford botox, I was hoping this would work, and so far am getting a favorable result.

JeNu is ranked 4.55 out of 5. Based on 30 user reviews.

Around The Web

Faboverfifty

"All I can say is OMG. JeNu, I love you! My before-and-after photos speak for themselves. I call the results pretty dramatic, working wonders on..."

Ready The Full Story Here »
Hot & Flashy

"Not bad for only a week of use. And getting to continue to use my products and not have to switch to some other product is for me a wonderful part about this product."

Watch Video Here »
Totalbeauty.com

"Work the price and Works best on Eyes over other machines"

Read The Full Story Here »
hitechbeauty.com

"What editors and customers are saying about JeNu: These days, one of the most buzzed-about skin care devices on the market is a tool called the JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser..."

Read The Full Story Here »

JeNu is also available at Nordstrom.com and NeimanMarcus.com.