JeNu Customer Reviews

Rated 4.65 out of 5 stars. Based on 30 Reviews

Looove! by HappyMomma on 03/27/2017

I received a sample of this through my Ipsy subscription. I started using it on my lips and wow! Makes the difference! I always use it before painting' my lips. It plumps them up awesome. My boyfriend now uses it on his deep facial scars and I could definitely tell a difference as far as the scar didn't look as 'puffy'. Can't wait to make the full size purchase! We'll be fighting over the bottle, lol.

Ipsy Sample by Sarah on 03/27/2017

OMG!! I love this stuff. I have dark circles under my eyes and this has made a night and day difference. I have been using for a week or so, and instantly noticed brighter smoother looking skin !! I am SOLD 100% this stuff is amazing!!

Feels fantastic by laceyest on 03/24/2017

I hate to admit this but I haven't been using much of anything on my face and my face skin has born the brunt of that neglect. I got a sample of the Jenu Marine Collagen Mineral Gel in my Ipsy bag and could the difference immediately. My skin was so much smoother and refreshed looking. I was immediately sold on the product.

Impressive product! by Aimlou on 03/22/2017

I received a very small bottle of this in my Ipsy bag. I have been using drunk elephant products but I decided to go ahead and try it for a week. I'm on my second night of using it and I cannot believe the results. Amazing!

Love JeNu! by Deb on 03/18/2017

I am amazed at my skins improvement after using the Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum. I had lines right underneath my jaw. Using the Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum with my JeNu PLUS 2x's a day, I have seen results in just a week. And yes, it does tighten the neck too. I need to share this! I decided to try the JeNu Plus and the Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum on the back of my hands; morning and evening. Second day big, big improvement. Tightened the skin and looks like it brought some life into my hands! Can't wait to see what they look like in a month!!

skin felt firmer, tighter, and more youthful by A.Kelly on 03/14/2017

The Marine Gel product was integral to my experience with the Jenu. After using it, my skin felt firmer, tighter, and more youthful. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to experience the maximum benefits with the Jenu.

Excellent Quality. Great Results! by SammyofNYC on 03/14/2017

I absolutely love the Marine Collagen Gel it makes my skin feel very smooth, hydrated, and gives me a clear great complexion. Highly recommended it!

Improved skin tone by Nancy on 03/14/2017

Love this product. It gave me brand new skin! Got rid of the old and the improved skin was lovely. I have had others comment on it too.

noticeably hydrated skin & improved visible appearance by BjornT on 03/14/2017

I applied in the morning and evening as part of my daily routine, using about 3 drops per application. The gel integrated well with the other products I use; whether used independently or in combination it absorbed quickly with a weightless feeling. On application the gel noticeably hydrated the skin and improved visible appearance. I have oily/combination skin and did not experience any sensitivity or increase in oil production; the product seemed to help maintain a matte skin tone.

Brighter, firmer skin by Spark on 03/14/2017

This is a great product that gets absorbed into the skin easily. Works great with the JeNu Infuser. My skin is brighter and firmer.

Amazing by pfrench on 03/14/2017

Your product is amazing. I'm seeing excellent results which I never thought would happen.

Product review by Terri on 03/14/2017

I've been using the Marine Collagen gel for one week now and I'm so in love with this new product! I use it every morning and night at bedtime and I can tell and see a major difference in the fine lines around my eyes!!! I so love this product, by far my favorite so far!!!!

Can you please let me know as soon as this mineral collagen is in stock! by Michelle on 03/14/2017

I just ordered the hyaluronic acid, I'm using the crepe creme which I Love and of course the conducting gel. I am using another moisturizer but would love to use all jenu products as I Love them and have seen great results. I can only review all the previous products I've mentioned, other than the hyaluronic acid I just ordered. I also love the fact that jenu gives you payment options that make their products available to those of us that can't afford a one time payment. Thank you Jenu

Love this! by Gedwar on 03/14/2017

This is the best serum ever! Thank you for offering it! I plan to never be without it!

Fine Lines Infused Away! by RubySlippers on 03/14/2017

I used this product twice a day, morning and evening. I found it had a nice texture and was easy to apply. I used it around my eyes, crows feet, marionette lines and forehead 11. I alternated using the serum with and without the infuser but feel that I saw much better absorption of the serum than without it. I DEFINITELY feel the infuser is an essential part of my beauty regimen and it really does assist in the absorption of products, and that's ALL products. I did notice fine lines and wrinkles diminished under my eyes and my skins overall texture seemed smoother.

Great product by Trish on 03/14/2017

I've used the product for about a month. I have very sensitive skin and this product doesn't irritate or dry out my skin. I've used it morning and night and love it. I would definitely recommend. I used this product with my Jenu Infuser twice daily. Love the Infuser and love the Hyaluronic Acid Serum.

A natural serum that will plump how your wrinkles look and smooth out lines by Pamela on 03/14/2017

This serum smoothed out some of my fine lines in 30 days time. I was amazed to see the changes I did after just 30 days. My face is smoother, and my skin is brighter looking making me feel good about myself and having a refreshed look. This serum is going to be part of my beauty regimen. I feel sure with more use more lines will seem to diminish or completely disappear. The serum is so easy to apply, and after it had dried I added my other face creams then used my JeNu to help all be absorbed into my face. I love the fact a little goes a long way and Its a good value for the money.

Great addition to my skincare routine! by Jen on 03/14/2017

Really love the Hyaluronic Acid Serum. It smells very spa-like and sinks into skin well, especially with the JeNu Infuser. My skin looks more hydrated and fine lines around my eyes and mouth appear softened.

Excellent by Calimomof2girls on 03/10/2017

I was pleasantly surprised by the effectiveness of the JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser and gel. I am a mom of 2 girls, and I work over 40 hours a week! So sleep is not in my basic routine right now, but using JeNu has not only smoothed the lines (crows feet) around my tired eyes but softened my skin. My sister has even commented on my complexion! and she never complements my face. I'm hooked.....Thanks JeNu

Amazing by Helen on 03/08/2017

I was skeptical about this device. There are so many false claims that you don't know what to purchase. But this is the real deal. The first week I used my Jenu I could see a noticeable difference. The lines around my eyes had soften and the area above my eyes were firmer. I would highly recommend this to anyone,

After 2 weeks of use, today I did a double take. My skin was soft yet firm, clear and very youthful looking. Mind you, I am 66 years young but take very good care of my skin! by Marilyn on 03/08/2017

My daughter in law is a beauty consultant in Sephora so I am privy to many good quality skin products. I maintain a very disciplined beauty routine for my face and decided to add Jenu to it. Happy to announce very satisfied with results after just 2 weeks of use!!!

skin felt firmer, tighter, and more youthful by A.Kelly on 03/02/2017

The Marine Gel product was integral to my experience with the Jenu. After using it, my skin felt firmer, tighter, and more youthful. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to experience the maximum benefits with the Jenu.

Excellent Quality. Great Results! by SammyofNYC on 03/02/2017

I absolutely love the Marine Collagen Gel it makes my skin feel very smooth, hydrated, and gives me a clear great complexion. Highly recommended it!

Improved skin tone by Nancy on 03/02/2017

Love this product. It gave me brand new skin! Got rid of the old and the improved skin was lovely. I have had others comment on it too.

noticeably hydrated skin & improved visible appearance by BjornT on 03/02/2017

I applied in the morning and evening as part of my daily routine, using about 3 drops per application. The gel integrated well with the other products I use; whether used independently or in combination it absorbed quickly with a weightless feeling. On application the gel noticeably hydrated the skin and improved visible appearance. I have oily/combination skin and did not experience any sensitivity or increase in oil production; the product seemed to help maintain a matte skin tone.

Brighter, firmer skin by Spark on 03/02/2017

This is a great product that gets absorbed into the skin easily. Works great with the JeNu Infuser. My skin is brighter and firmer.

Amazing by pfrench on 03/02/2017

Your product is amazing. I'm seeing excellent results which I never thought would happen.

Product review by Terri on 03/02/2017

I've been using the Marine Collagen gel for one week now and I'm so in love with this new product! I use it every morning and night at bedtime and I can tell and see a major difference in the fine lines around my eyes!!! I so love this product, by far my favorite so far!!!!

Can you please let me know as soon as this mineral collagen is in stock! by Michelle on 03/02/2017

I just ordered the hyaluronic acid, I'm using the crepe creme which I Love and of course the conducting gel. I am using another moisturizer but would love to use all jenu products as I Love them and have seen great results. I can only review all the previous products I've mentioned, other than the hyaluronic acid I just ordered. I also love the fact that jenu gives you payment options that make their products available to those of us that can't afford a one time payment. Thank you Jenu

So far,so good! by Donna B. on 03/01/2017

I waited to order this product for almost a year. I use the Nuface device,which I have had almost one year now & love. I just ordered the hylaronic serum and faithfully use my Jenu,. I an 64 yrs old,but am blessed with great skin(and I've taken care of my skin,my whole life) I have easily passed for 48 to 52 ,and I want to keep it that way!

JeNu is ranked 4.65 out of 5. Based on 30 user reviews.

Around The Web

Faboverfifty

"All I can say is OMG. JeNu, I love you! My before-and-after photos speak for themselves. I call the results pretty dramatic, working wonders on..."

Ready The Full Story Here »
Hot & Flashy

"Not bad for only a week of use. And getting to continue to use my products and not have to switch to some other product is for me a wonderful part about this product."

Watch Video Here »
Totalbeauty.com

"Work the price and Works best on Eyes over other machines"

Read The Full Story Here »
hitechbeauty.com

"What editors and customers are saying about JeNu: These days, one of the most buzzed-about skin care devices on the market is a tool called the JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser..."

Read The Full Story Here »

JeNu is also available at Nordstrom.com and NeimanMarcus.com.