JeNu Customer Reviews

Rated 4.45 out of 5 stars. Based on 30 Reviews

Works well by Lynn on 10/18/2017

I have been using the Jenu for about 21/2 weeks now and I definitely c a difference ...my wrinkles are not as deep...hopefully I will continue to c results

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

I've been using this product for 3 weeks and see an overwhelming improvement!! by Reds on 10/17/2017

I use the bottle gel on my areas I want to focus on, mouth lines and forehead. I put the gel on the infuser and spread around before I hit the start button. I only use a dab and focus on my lower lip and then repeat for my upper lip. I do the same for my forehead, only split it in half, so I use the infuser for 2 minutes on my forehead, 1 minute for right and left.

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

I'm on week four of using my JeNu and I have to say I already see a big difference. I'm very happy with JuNu and the two products I'm using with it , looking forward to trying a few more of there products. by Moe on 10/11/2017

I'm very happy with my JeNu and the two products I've tried thus far . I have been using this for four weeks and I already see a difference. I look forward to trying a few more of there products.

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

Happy with results by Katie's Mama on 10/07/2017

I just turned 64. I have been using JeNu for about 3 weeks now. I use it mainly at night and have noticed an improvement in the texture of my skin. My skin was bumpy and rough. It's now much smoother and I'm seeing an improvement in my eye crinkles. My skin looks healthier. I have recently added a dark spot solution to my regimen and hoping to see improvement over time. I am happy so far and wish I had purchased my JeNu sooner.

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

Great product by CherylAnn on 10/05/2017

I am 62 years old with a sun damaged face (wrinkles) and have always had very dry skin. I believe this could be sold at a lower price BUT it is still a great value compared to other like products I have looked at. I have been using it once daily for one month with the exception of a few missed days on occasion. I "feel" like the product is working, but have no way of knowing for sure yet. With that said, I will continue to use it even if I don't see results, just to prevent future damage. I did take a picture of my worst side at the start of using it, so I will be able to make a comparison when I see fit to! Also, JeNu's very own HA Serum is the BEST I have ever used! I definitely recommend this to every woman that wants to try it! Sincerely, CherylAnn

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

It is great! by Cindyaz on 10/04/2017

I am 63 and started using it about 2 weeks ago. It really works and my face and neck are much better! My skin looks amazing. The only downside is they stated the gel I got is enough for 1 year, I don’t think so...

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

Love it by Debbie williams on 10/04/2017

Love using my jenu easy and quick to use

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

need more guidance by Buffy on 09/21/2017

I haven't noticed a large difference in absorbing quality, but I do enjoy using the machine. I would like more guidance in using it. the directions had 3 short steps. later I received an email about which OTC products worked best with this and I appreciated that. However is there a chat page or facebook page where women can post ideas or comments on what works best for them with this device? I need someone to give me "hints" and things like that on use. which is better, morning or evening?

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

Love it! Especially collagen gel by Robin on 09/19/2017

Have noticed a considerable difference in my skin. Dark spots are fading and lines less noticeable. Only disappointment is that they run out of stock.. Need more collagen gel!!

On JeNu Marine Collagen Mineral Gel

benefits by Shortcake on 09/17/2017

I have really seen a difference in my skin with using this product. My skin is so much softer. i use it for 2 minutes on my face and neck area. Quick and so simple to use. I would recommend to anyone. Charges very easily and great quality.

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

I'm using the go pure skin care line, vitamin C cleanser, retinol, hylauronic acid, and collegian with my regular moisturizer and of course eye cream. by Susan on 08/10/2017
Amazing! by E Sisney on 08/08/2017

Truly have seen a differance in my skin and pore size. Luv how my skin glows and feels. Highly recomend.

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

Gel by Shelly on 08/05/2017

Excellent product finally something that works ! Please people understand the gel is very important in ultrasound to push the product in ! This method is also used in medical ! If you don't use the product properly the results will not be there !

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

Using Day and Night for 3 weeks, no undereye difference. Skin is brighter by Cheer Girl on 08/01/2017

I was so excited to get my JeNu. The under eye results I've seen are amazing. I've been using the JeNu morning and night for 3 weeks. No undereye difference. My skin does look brighter. I guess I need to purchase JeNu serum. One of the selling for me was the list of other products that work with JeNu.

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser, Open Box

Not sure yet by Anne on 08/01/2017

The jury is still out in efficacy. I've been using Jenu for over 2 months with my favorite products but haven't seen any tightening of my chin or minimization of wrinkles on my forehead or décolletage. I'm hoping it just means that I've not used it long enough to see change vs. that it's not going to make change. There seem to be plenty of customers who have seen satisfactory changes, so I'm still hopeful.

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser, Open Box

Love it by Jenny on 07/30/2017
Very pleased with Jenu by Karin281 on 07/18/2017

Very pleased with my Jenu (I bought refurbished). I used it for about four minutes (forehead, sides, chin and jawline) 3-4 days a week. I use Korean skincare, so my routine is: cleanse, then Son & Park Beauty Water, then Missha Spray Essence, then four drops of Erborian Ginsing Elixir. End with Innisfree Bio-Essence Wrinkle Spot Treatment under eyes and around mouth. Then I use my Jenu. Very impressed. My skin is plumper, smoother, the lines around my mouth lessened and very impressed with the improvement around my eyes. Would definitely recommend purchasing. I'm 49.

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser, Open Box

Love It by Lori on 06/25/2017

Since I purchased my Jenu, and the items that came with it, I can tell a big diffence in my skins overall appearance. I will not ever stop using them. I lather all three before I use the Jenu. Feels amazing!!

On JeNu Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum 1 oz.

Cool concept by Marley on 06/20/2017

This tube goes a long way. One small dot on the wand means I can apply any of my fave products and get better results. It has no scent and goes on light. I've noticed over time I use more and more because I just want to apply it everywhere.

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

make sure you get this with the wand by betty on 06/20/2017

You have to use the gel with the wand if you want to use it with any of your products. It doesn't take much. It has a nice consistency.

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

Really enjoyed the gel by Sherry on 06/20/2017

I particularly like the sleek and light design of the JeNu Wand. It is very easy to maneuver around my face to target specific areas. The conducting gel feels very soothing when applied to the skin and allows the wand to glide effortlessly on the skin. I really enjoyed the texture of the gel and it easily absorbed into my skin after I was finished using the wand.

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

Didn't love the gel by Susan on 06/20/2017

While the conducting gel was fine, I didn't really like the idea of putting it on my face when it didn't have any intrinsic benefit.

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

Not sure about gel by Kathy on 06/20/2017

I wasn't sure if the gel was supposed remain on skin after using it. The wand was fun and easy to use though.

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

a little time consuming by Anne on 06/20/2017

Using the gell was a little time consuming. I wish I could just use my skin product with want without the extra step of gell.

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

easy and fast to use by Kelly on 06/20/2017

Easy and fast to use. I really liked the consistency of the conducting gel.

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

Gel and wand are a great combo! by Linda on 06/20/2017

The JeNu wand and conducting gel are the best combination skin care available on the market right now. I have loved using this product and will continue to do so.

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

Wish I knew about this earlier by Janice on 06/20/2017

Wish I knew about this ages ago its a great product so easy to use and yet it gives very good results.

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

Gel felt great on my skin by Yamilis on 06/20/2017

The conducting gel felt great on the skin and the wand was very easy to use without any guesswork !

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

Gel is very soothing by Sherry on 06/20/2017

I particularly like the sleek and light design of the JeNu Wand. It is very easy to maneuver around my face to target specific areas. The conducting gel feels very soothing when applied to the skin and allows the wand to glide effortlessly on the skin. I really enjoyed the texture of the gel and it easily absorbed into my skin after I was finished using the wand.

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

Pleasntly surprised by gel by Lanie on 06/20/2017

I has surprised how quick and simple it was to use. The gel was not heavy and sticky like I thought it might be. It went on smoothly and did not irritate my face.

On MicroSphere Conducting Gel (6 month supply)

JeNu is ranked 4.45 out of 5. Based on 30 user reviews.

Around The Web

Faboverfifty

"All I can say is OMG. JeNu, I love you! My before-and-after photos speak for themselves. I call the results pretty dramatic, working wonders on..."

Ready The Full Story Here »
Hot & Flashy

"Not bad for only a week of use. And getting to continue to use my products and not have to switch to some other product is for me a wonderful part about this product."

Watch Video Here »
Totalbeauty.com

"Work the price and Works best on Eyes over other machines"

Read The Full Story Here »
hitechbeauty.com

"What editors and customers are saying about JeNu: These days, one of the most buzzed-about skin care devices on the market is a tool called the JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser..."

Read The Full Story Here »

JeNu is also available at Nordstrom.com and NeimanMarcus.com.