JeNu Customer Reviews

Rated 4.55 out of 5 stars. Based on 30 Reviews

worked wonders by Michelle on 01/19/2018

Like everyone else, I have purchased and been disappointed in many online products that claim to do wonderful things. This is NOT one of those times! I am so thrilled with the results that I am more than pleased to take the time to review this product. Overall, I see improved firmness, evenness, and brightness to my skin. What I am ecstatic about, however, is how using this product has diminished the scarring on my face from allergies, acne, and, most incredibly, sun damage. My allergy scars are under my eyes on the inside near my nose. Allergies cause the skin there to welt and scale. This had left discolored patches and deep lines. The sun damage was primarily on the left side of my face on my lower cheek and jawline. It was a large area that was splotchy and brown and it really stood out when I didn't wear makeup and in the winter when my complexion was lighter. Finally, I had discolored round scars from years of acne associated with menstrual cycle. ALL of this scarring is drastically reduced. In fact, I doubt that anyone else would even notice it. I have used JeNu for about a month and I haven't even been consistent with it. I used it for a week, sometimes once a day and sometimes twice a day. Then I had surgery and didn't use it for a little over a week and then I picked it back up...sometimes once a day, sometimes twice a day, and sometimes forgetting to use it for a day or two. That is how amazing this product has worked for me! It gave me these results even with inconsistent use. My only regret is that I didn't think to take before pictures so that I could show all of you. I am extremely pleased!

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

Works great! by Andy on 01/01/2018

I’ve used the product and the JeNu infuser for about 1 week and I already have noticeable results. My family has commented about how much better my skin looks. It has softened a lot of my lines. It’s easy to use. It has added about 5 minutes to my beauty routine in the morning. It does use a lot of the conducting gel so buy extra.

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

Worked well till it died after 7 days by Anna on 12/30/2017

it was working great I could see the difference but my unit wouldn't charge after 7 days. Customer service is great they sent me the return label now I'm just waiting for my new unit to come in

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

Excellent product by Jenn on 12/27/2017

I love it. It works so fast I can see the change immediately and I can feel it while it’s working

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

The best proudct in the bathroom! by Dianne on 12/23/2017

I use my JeNu everyday. I just celebrated my 70th birthday. I have no wrinkles! My recent purchase was a replacement. I've been using one for 3 years. I love being able to use the products that I have. I love the way my skin looks after I use it. It's glowing! I've always taken care of my skin. I use sun block everyday. I think the JeNu helps make everything work better. Thank you for the greatest beauty product I have in my bathroom!

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

Surprisingly happy! by J miller on 12/05/2017

I’ve been faithfully using the JeNu along with my own skin products, Osmosis. The genius of JeNu is they do not try to sell you a new product line for your skincare. It has been over a month but I definitely see a big improvement in my skin tone and texture. I’m almost 65 and felt like I had nothing to lose. Needless to say I am glad I took the chance on this. I use the serum on my neck, chest and now starting to use it on my hands! If you stick with this program and have quality skincare products I think you will be very happy with the results.

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

Great, Saw results after the first night using! by Rose on 12/02/2017

The first night I used the acid serum that came with my JeNu along with the conducting gel. I was surprise and delighted the next morning and to my surprise my skin felt amazing. I used a Cream on my face and use the product with it and it worked out OK. Now are use the JeNu acid serum every other night and my retinol product on the other night. I have tried them both together but for me this works best. If I am going out the next day I definitely use the acid serum on my face the night before. Overall I’m very pleased with the results and I am planning on buying their collagen product .

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

Great Product by Pam on 11/28/2017

Having used the original JeNu for awhile, I advanced to the newer version. It definitely has more power. I am very pleased with the results I am seeing. Fine lines are disappearing and deeper lines are much less presented. The JeNu also brings color to my cheeks. When you consider the cost of cosmetic surgery, which I would not do, the price for the JeNu is a great value. Commit to using it every day and the results will speak for themselves.

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

Great by Lynn on 11/23/2017

I notice a change in the texture of my skin and looks better. Haven’t used to long yet, but happy with product so far.

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

Easy to use by kymom13 on 11/20/2017

I have owned the JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser for about a month. Although I haven't seen results yet, I do find this easy to use. I love that the infuser turns off when time is up so I don't have to set a timer. I can see the gel lasting for quite a long time, easily over 6 months, but I do find that the gel doesn't stay on for half of my face so parts of my skin gets pulled by the infuser as the gel is not present. Despite this, it's very easy to use and doesnt' take a lot of time out of my twice daily facial routine. I look forward to continued use and hope for reduction in wrinkles, no matter how much.

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

A MUST HAVE by Roseminxx on 11/18/2017

I love this collagen mineral gel

On JeNu Marine Collagen Mineral Gel

love it. by Jean Frobes on 11/14/2017

Love it, feels so very good on my face. I have seen a difference in the few weeks I have used it. I am in need of more gel. so if I could place an order for the gel that would be great.

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

Great product by OC Mom on 11/11/2017

I love my Jenu - I feel like my skin is so much better moisturized and has a glow. I am really happy with this purchase.

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

Best product I’ve ever bought! by Darby on 11/11/2017

All I can say is wow! Like many women, I’ve spent tons of money on the latest, greatest skin care products. I’d use them for a month or so and see no improvement, then to the back of the shelf they’d go. I was skeptical of this product but was like, I’ll give it a try. So glad I did. It’s not a gimmick. This product really works! No waiting to see results either. I love that I could again try all those fancy creams that were just going to waste. It’s so easy to use and fast. Some regimes I’ve used in the past could take up to a half hour. With jenu I’m done in 5 minuets! And see results right away. Fine lines are going away! I will never be without this. Thank you so much.

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

Very good product. I am seeing progressive results! by Susala on 11/11/2017

I have found that with continual use of the Jenu that many of my fine lines are becoming less pronounced.

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

I'm enjoying the Ultrasonic Infuser by Bethann on 11/10/2017

I enjoy using the infuser while I'm placing lotion on my face - it does seem to help but I have to say you have to keep up with it to see a difference, like anything else. Consistency is the key and it does help with the absorption of the lotions, getting a deep massage and so I'm loving it - Thank you

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

Great product by TERD on 11/08/2017

This is a great product and believe it has made a difference in my skin in just a few short weeks.

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

Awesome product after using a week. by Babs on 11/08/2017

I am one of the biggest critics and I have to say I am impressed. after the first week throat was tightened, lines are shrinking. Very happy with how my dry skin has gone away. I have also recommended it to my friends and I would never do that if the product did not work.

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

Got an "A+" from the estician at the Ritz by Cher on 11/03/2017

I thought my skin was looking really good. It's was confirmed for me when I had a recent facial. So I'm not using the infusion products. I was worried that it had chemicals in it. So instead I am using Aloe Vera from my garden as the replacement. It works very well. First, I put my serum and gels on my face and under eyes. Then I use the Jenu with the aloe Vera. When that's done I put on my moisturizer. So far I'm impressed. We will see.

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

Fine lines improved...little change to neck area by RMoore on 10/27/2017

I have great skin to begin with thanks to genetics. I'm 52 & just began to notice fine lines around my eyes & marinette lines. My dermatlogists wouldn't do any fillers as she said I need more lines. LOL! I purchased the Jenu because I'm beginning to get crepey skin on my neck. I've been using it nightly & I've noticed an overall improvement in the appearance & texture of my skin...except my neck. There is virtually no change there except the skin is softer. I'll continue to use the Jenu and try twice daily in the neck area for better results.

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

Hope it will work over time. by Hopefull on 10/26/2017

I have dark spots on my face (age) that I have great hopes of removing. I have used the JeNu for 2 weeks 2 x day. I have noticed a slight lightening of the spot. I am hopeful that over time it will continue to lighten.

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

Works well by Lynn on 10/18/2017

I have been using the Jenu for about 21/2 weeks now and I definitely c a difference ...my wrinkles are not as deep...hopefully I will continue to c results

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

I've been using this product for 3 weeks and see an overwhelming improvement!! by Reds on 10/17/2017

I use the bottle gel on my areas I want to focus on, mouth lines and forehead. I put the gel on the infuser and spread around before I hit the start button. I only use a dab and focus on my lower lip and then repeat for my upper lip. I do the same for my forehead, only split it in half, so I use the infuser for 2 minutes on my forehead, 1 minute for right and left.

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

I'm on week four of using my JeNu and I have to say I already see a big difference. I'm very happy with JuNu and the two products I'm using with it , looking forward to trying a few more of there products. by Moe on 10/11/2017

I'm very happy with my JeNu and the two products I've tried thus far . I have been using this for four weeks and I already see a difference. I look forward to trying a few more of there products.

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

Happy with results by Katie's Mama on 10/07/2017

I just turned 64. I have been using JeNu for about 3 weeks now. I use it mainly at night and have noticed an improvement in the texture of my skin. My skin was bumpy and rough. It's now much smoother and I'm seeing an improvement in my eye crinkles. My skin looks healthier. I have recently added a dark spot solution to my regimen and hoping to see improvement over time. I am happy so far and wish I had purchased my JeNu sooner.

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

Great product by CherylAnn on 10/05/2017

I am 62 years old with a sun damaged face (wrinkles) and have always had very dry skin. I believe this could be sold at a lower price BUT it is still a great value compared to other like products I have looked at. I have been using it once daily for one month with the exception of a few missed days on occasion. I "feel" like the product is working, but have no way of knowing for sure yet. With that said, I will continue to use it even if I don't see results, just to prevent future damage. I did take a picture of my worst side at the start of using it, so I will be able to make a comparison when I see fit to! Also, JeNu's very own HA Serum is the BEST I have ever used! I definitely recommend this to every woman that wants to try it! Sincerely, CherylAnn

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

It is great! by Cindyaz on 10/04/2017

I am 63 and started using it about 2 weeks ago. It really works and my face and neck are much better! My skin looks amazing. The only downside is they stated the gel I got is enough for 1 year, I don’t think so...

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

Love it by Debbie williams on 10/04/2017

Love using my jenu easy and quick to use

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

need more guidance by Buffy on 09/21/2017

I haven't noticed a large difference in absorbing quality, but I do enjoy using the machine. I would like more guidance in using it. the directions had 3 short steps. later I received an email about which OTC products worked best with this and I appreciated that. However is there a chat page or facebook page where women can post ideas or comments on what works best for them with this device? I need someone to give me "hints" and things like that on use. which is better, morning or evening?

On JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser (2 pcs.)

Love it! Especially collagen gel by Robin on 09/19/2017

Have noticed a considerable difference in my skin. Dark spots are fading and lines less noticeable. Only disappointment is that they run out of stock.. Need more collagen gel!!

On JeNu Marine Collagen Mineral Gel

JeNu is ranked 4.55 out of 5. Based on 30 user reviews.

Around The Web

Faboverfifty

"All I can say is OMG. JeNu, I love you! My before-and-after photos speak for themselves. I call the results pretty dramatic, working wonders on..."

Ready The Full Story Here »
Hot & Flashy

"Not bad for only a week of use. And getting to continue to use my products and not have to switch to some other product is for me a wonderful part about this product."

Watch Video Here »
Totalbeauty.com

"Work the price and Works best on Eyes over other machines"

Read The Full Story Here »
hitechbeauty.com

"What editors and customers are saying about JeNu: These days, one of the most buzzed-about skin care devices on the market is a tool called the JeNu Ultrasonic Infuser..."

Read The Full Story Here »

JeNu is also available at Nordstrom.com and NeimanMarcus.com.